If you have any queries about membership of the VWSG, please email the Treasurer. A membership application form can be downloaded here.

Deputy Chair Roz Jessop
SecretaryIla Marks
Field Work ManagerRobyn Atkinson
Training CommitteeBob Brinkman
SA representativeMaureen
Eric MillerGeneral Committee

Other VWSG positions

Editor VWSG Bulletin – Jeff Campbell

Chair Scientific Advisory Committee – Danny Rogers

For matters relating to the website please contact Birgita Hansen

To report leg flag sightings go to the BirdMark page or find out more on the report leg flagging page.