Committee

If you have any queries about membership of the VWSG, please email the Treasurer Helen Vaughan. A membership application form can be downloaded here.

PositionNameContact
ChairSteve Atkinsonchairvwsg@gmail.com
TreasurerHelen Vaughanvicwsg@gmail.com
Deputy Chair Roz Jessopvicwsg@yahoo.com
Field Work ManagerRobyn Atkinson
Training CommitteeBob Brinkman
Chair Scientific Advisory CommitteeDanny Rogersdrogers@melbpc.org.au
Leg flag & band sightings
Database manager
Joris Driessenflagging@awsg.org.au
Editor VWSG BulletinJeff Campbellsarah.jeffcampbell@bigpond.com
SA representativeMaureen Christietwinpeppercorns@gmail.com

For matters relating to the website please contact Birgita Hansen